top of page

Changing Seasons

Updated: Jan 3, 2023

Life has been a whirlwind of activity that blended summer into fall and the beginning of a new semester at Kentucky Mountain Bible College. I love these Kentucky mountains and this view from my front porch. The early morning, when the fog is heavy on these hills, is one of my favorite times to sit and appreciate the mystery and beauty of this place.

Over the summer I was able to travel with two trio of from Kentucky Mountain Bible College. While I was with them, the groups sang and led in worship in over eight states. After the travels, I scratched New York, New Jersey, and Vermont off my travel map.

The fall semester is in full swing now. In addition to teaching and counseling at KMBC, I've added a new adventure this fall of taking classes. I'm spending time each week studying systematic theology and Greek! Systematic theology is stimulating and I'm enjoying the class discussions and applications. Greek is exciting and challenging and it is only enriched by good friends who are taking the class with me and a skilled teacher who has been teaching Greek for 51 years!

One thing I love about being at KMBC is the community here. I've gotten to spend some good times this semester with several of our international students! We've spent hours cooking delicious international food, made day trips to international mission focused events, and consumed copious amounts of masala chai.



Exciting things are happening at KMBC. One of the most encouraging things for me is watching the students grow in their relationship with Christ. As their intimacy with Him deepens their actions follow. There is a group of students going out into the community every week to share Jesus and pray with people they meet. Student led prayer meetings happen almost every day throughout the week. Spontaneous worship sessions break out in the common area by the fountain. It is a beautiful thing to watch, but even more amazing to join. I love watching these ministers of the Gospel align their lives with God.


Some things stay consistent and other things change more rapidly than I can write updates. But exciting things are on the horizon and I'll tell you about them soon! If you would like to support the work God has me doing at KMBC, or give toward these exciting opportunities, you can do that by clicking "Give Here." This will take you to KMBC's giving page where you can select "Personnel Support" and type "Angelica Bradley" in the comment box.


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Angelica Faith

bottom of page